The six levels of friendship

26 Feb

A black and white rabbit sipping from a large red tea cup.

  1. You should come round for tea sometime.
  2. Can I come round sometime for tea?
  3. I’m outside your house expecting tea, but I brought a cake.
  4. I let myself into your house and made myself some tea. And then I ate some cake I found. Sorry, there’s no cake left. Also, you need milk.
  5. You’re in my house. Make me some tea.
  6. I’m in your mum’s house drinking tea. She says hi.
5 Responses to “The six levels of friendship”

  1. mywithershins February 28, 2012 at 7:03 am #

    This is me, drinking tea at my house and chuckling over your post. How does that fit into your friendship hierarchy? lol 🙂

  2. fixitdearhenry February 28, 2012 at 11:26 am #

    OK, so who wants more superfluous bunny photos on Fix It Dear Henry?

    • KC May 25, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

      Do you have to ask?

  3. I love this post. It is so true.

  4. Joanne Richards September 24, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    I love it. So true.

Leave a Reply

